Share This

Ratified Contract - Paraprofessional Bargaining Unit 2017 - 2022

MEA represents paraprofessionals employed by the Manatee County School Board.  This includes Teacher Aides, Teacher Assistants, Educational Interpreters, Social Educators, Clinic Aides, Technology Teacher Assistants, Home School Liaisons, Parent Liaisons, Behavior Technicians, PE Technicians and Computer Lab Managers. 


Ratified Contract - Teacher Bargaining Unit 2017-2022

MEA represents teachers employed by the Manatee County School Board.  This classification includes classroom teachers, guidance counselors, media specialists, student support specialists, testing administrators and speech language pathologists.